When an ancient sword from another world transforms into a man, the superhero community expected the work of a longtime foe. But, to their surprise, he became Cheongia City's first resident superhero known only as... Victory.


September 9th, 2009: Victory is born.

September 9th, 2010: Victory becomes a superhero.

September 10th, 2010: Victory goes up against one of Black Omen's shadow creations.

September 15th, 2010: Victory goes up against the vampire, Mistress Anarchy. Victory and Gin Carlson meets for the first time.

September 16th, 2010: Victory and Sada goes the Green Earth to help Chronos fight off the intoids from invading Angelica City.

September 22nd, 2010: victory fight his doppelganger for 3 months.

November 22nd, 2010: victory wins and takes Nega-Victory to Hero Corp. HQ. For containment.

May 25th, 2011: Victory becomes a level 5 omega. Gusto has become the fastest man in the world.

September 9th, 2011: Victory was thought to dead due to an explosion from a a giant robot. But in actuality, he was dimension hopping through different worlds.

Phase 1: Victory teamed up with Eiderdown to fight against a mysterious creature. Then he goes up against Tempore. Then victory disappears.

Phase 2: Victory travels to Earth-W25 and meet up with Effex to fight another mysterious creature. Afterward, they meet Shen shao and the three of them left Earth-w25 to help defeat Shai'tan.

Phase 3:Victory travels to Earth-977 and meet Superman and they fight a third mysterious creature.

Phase 4: Superman continues to fight the third monster.

Phase 5: Victory travels to H-UNIVERSE and meets daisen and liberty. They both take on the fifth mysterious creature. Once they beat the creature, victory disappears.

Phase 6: Victory travels to the Luckyverse and meets Beetle Girl.

Phase 7: Victory travels to earth-1000 and meets goku and takes on the new monster.

October 10th, 2011: victory goes back to Earth-981.

November 8th, 2011: Victory brutally beats down serial killer and doesn't heal him. Later, he feels remorse. This is the first time he fears his powers.

November 11th, 2011: Victory goes up againts Energy Beam.

November 20th, 2011: Victory becomes possessed by a magic spell and was defeated by the new superhero, Savior.

December 15th, 2011: Victory goes up against Black Omen and enters the shadowlands. Once there a hallucination causes victory to remember everything about himself.

January 1st, 2012: Victory discovers Redemption keep.

January 14th, 2012: Victory takes on The Slenderman.

May 3rd, 2012: Victory takes a well deserved vacation on kokotomo islands. victory goes on a date with Jaclyn Vance.

June 10th, 2012: Victory becomes Chris Rayner.

June 15th, 2012: nega victory escapes. NV mutates then, dissapears.

June 16th, 2012: Victory took on monster mash and after the fight, powered up and changed his costume.

June 23th, 2012: Barry Newhouse of M-Tech and calls upon the Pale-man to send a wraith soldier to fight Victory and nebula.

july 26rd, 2012: selma981a enters earth-981 and stays with the blacks for the time being.

october 25th, 2012: Victory and Gin takes on the Plague Doctor.

October 31st, 2012: Lady Anarchy returns to take on Victory.

march 4th, 2013: Victory meets his Earth-981 counterpart, Victor Reeve.

VICTORY is Copyright 2010-2099 Christopher Villanueva AKA Chris Vill Please do not duplicate without permission. | hosted on [ComicFury webcomic hosting]